A new life at 67.Can a woman start all over again?

I don’t really believe in them,- or do I? Fact is, come every new year I take the time to read what is written by all the” star gazers” on every piece of paper that comes to hand. (and I always thought I was a fairly intelligent women with a good portion of common sense).

Pisces is my star, and this year I am at last going to be a winner, in fact 2008 can’t go wrong for me, and I will have everything my heart yearns for. Everyone seems to be agreeing on that, maybe I should believe them.
So I’m just drinking tea and waiting. A couple of really good things have happened already, so maybe it is true and positive thinking can only help.
But whatever your star sign I wish you all too a very good New Year,and let’s hope we are all winners.

Comments on: "It’s written in the Stars" (4)

  1. I confess that I have not looked at my star sign now for a long time, but after reading your blog entry, coupled with the fact that we share the same star sign, I’m glad 2008 is going to be good.. yay!

  2. I am sure it will be.Thankyou for your visit.
    Diru

  3. I am a Taurean and my outlook is also good. A very Happy New Year to you!

  4. Hi Selma,
    I am glad your year seems promising too.Wish I could have some of the sun from down where you are.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

