A new life at 67.Can a woman start all over again?

On my way

There don’t seem to be enough hours left for all the things I wanted to do or should have done before I leave on my trip.

I havn’t started packing,but just glancing around the chaos that once was my fairly tidy bedroom tells me it won’t all go in.

Suddenly I have got lots of ideas for posts and no time to write them.

I wish all of my new found Blogger friends, good luck,good health,and inspiration while I am away,and I hope you will drop by again when I come back from Thailand on the 24th of September.

Maybe I will be able to write something during my travels,but first of all have to find the ins and outs of Internet Cafes.

Take care

Diamonds and Rust.

Comments on: "On my way" (3)

  1. Have a nice trip. If you get an idea, write it down! Even a few words will help to keep you from losing a good idea forever. I had to learn that one the hard way.

    Just trust me on this one, ok? 😉

    -smith

  2. Enjoy your holiday. From my experience, they cause a massive increase in ideas.

  3. Thankyou for your good wishes.Have experienced so much and as soon as I have sorted myself out will try and “write it down”
    Diru

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

