A new life at 67.Can a woman start all over again?

So you all know about my love of yellow rubber ducks,but now I must tell me of my new love,also rubber. (no I’m not like that)

Yes I know they have been around for a while,but in this part of the world we are not always up to date.Recently though there has been a couple of articles in the press, so that’s why I recognised them today in an upmarket sports shop on the Bahnhof Strasse.

Pink,blue,green,grey,orange,silver,red and gold.
“Can I try them” I asked.

“Certainly,but you won’t want to take them off again.”

And they were right,-light as a feather, hugely sweet,and so comfortable. I fell for them at once.
My gold rubber Crocs from Boulder,Colorado.

Comments on: "I have found another love. Crocs" (3)

  1. I was on the verge of getting shocked after reading the very first sentence of this post; and then I saw your statement in the braces!

    Enjoy the crocs! 🙂

  2. At least I shocked my daughter when she saw them on my feet today.”Perfectly horrible”. But I bet she has a pair soon.
    Diru

  3. No way…. I thought I knew you but I am sure I know your daugther! 😉

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

